Publisher Webinar | Curate & Automate Link Publishing Tool

http://viahold.com/3O5H

Event Information: Publisher Webinar | Curate & Automate Link Publishing Tools
  Registration is required to join this event. If you have not registered, please do so now.
English : New York Time
Event status: Not started (Register)
Date and time: Wednesday, August 23, 2017 1:30 pm
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
Change time zone
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 12:30 pm
Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:30 am
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:30 pm
GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)
Panelist(s) Info:
Host: Sally Anne Dishong, Senior Education Strategist
Duration: 1 hour
Description:
Join us for a Rakuten Affiliate Network Monthly Publisher Webinar, with your host, Sally Anne Dishong, Senior Education Strategist & Customer Success Champion!

IMPORTANT NOTES:
—————-
* Your registration approval is contingent upon your valid SID (Site ID) and your website or marketing channel meeting our Network Quality guidelines.

* The webinar will be recorded and will be published in the Help Center within a few days after the event.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: